As a logistics operator, we offer all-in-one solutions "door-to-door", including transportation (automobile, railway and sea), warehousing services (storage, distribution, pasting, marking), customs registration.

The company has been operating on the international cargo transportation and transport and logistics services markets for 10 years.

 

Read more

We are pleased to welcome You at our website. You can get a full set of information about the company, its potential, partners and competitive strengths. You can watch pictures of the branch solutions application examples and find a great deal of useful information. 

 

Read more

We are ready to cooperate with transportation companies, logistic centers, railway rolling stock (rail cars, thermos cars) owners and operators. Our knowledge of the market and potential will help You use Your business instruments in a more profitable and secure way.

 

Read more

There are no current vacancies in the company. However, if You are responsible and purposeful, have an experience in transportation, forwarding, customs services, as well as in other fields (for example, linguistics, teacher training or banking), work toward professional and career growth and are ready to take definite actions for that, we are pleased to have Your information, which will be considered at the opening of new vacancies. 

 

Read more

Get to know the cost


update

Transport Logistics

  • Mixed / combined transportations

    This is cargo transportation by road and rail. It is used to cut down transportation and customs expenses.

    Principal directions:

    1 - European Union countries - Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation

     

    Read more Mixed / combined transportations
  • Groupage cargo transportations

    Direct transportation of groupage cargo (including ADR and expensive cargo) of different volumes (from 1 to 40 m3) and weights (from 100 to 10 000 kg) from the EU to the Customs Union countries by road or rail. 

     

    Read more Groupage cargo transportations
  • Automobile cargo transportations

    We arrange cargo transportation by the following types of vehicles: tauntliners (82 - 90 m3), refrigerators (maintaining a desired temperature), couplers (120 m3), truck-mounted tankers from the EU to the Customs Union countries.

     

    Read more Automobile cargo transportations
  • Railroad freight transportations

    We arrange railroad freight transportation by the following types of leased rolling stock: rail cars 2-door (120-156 m3), thermos cars (126 m3) within the territory of Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan and the Ukraine.

     

    Read more Railroad freight transportations
  • Multimodal container transportations

    Multimodal container transportation is cargo transportation in a container by different types of traffic. We arrange transportation from China, Korea, Japan, South and North America countries.

     

    Read more Multimodal container transportations

Являясь логистическим оператором, предлагаем комплексные решения «от двери до двери», включающие транспортировку (авто, жд, море), складские услуги (хранение, распределение, оклейку, маркировку), таможенное оформление.

Компания работает на рынке международных грузоперевозок и транспортно-логистических услуг на протяжении 10 лет.

 

подробнее

Нам приятно, что Вы проявили интерес к нашей компании и зашли на сайт. Предоставленные данные обеспечат Вас полной информацией о компании, её возможностях, партнёрах и конкурентных преимуществах. Вы сможете увидеть фотографии практических примеров отраслевых решений и найти много полезной информации. 

 

подробнее

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству транспортные компании, логистические центры, собственников и операторов железнодорожного подвижного состава (крытых вагонов, вагонов-термосов). Наши знания рынка и возможности помогут Вам более выгодно и надежно использовать инструменты Вашего бизнеса.

 

подробнее

В настоящее время актуальные вакансии в компании закрыты. Однако, если Вы ответственны и нацелены на результат, имеете опыт работы в транспортной, экспедиционной, таможенной деятельности, а также в иных сферах (например, в лингвистике, педагогической или банковской областях), стремитесь к профессиональному и карьерному росту и готовы предпринимать для этого конкретные действия, мы будем рады получить о Вас информацию, которая будет рассматриваться при открытии новых вакансий. 

подробнее

Узнать Стоимость Услуги


обновить

Транспортная логистика

  • Смешанные/комбинированные грузоперевозки

    Это перевозка грузов с участием автомобильного и железнодорожного транспорта. Применяют для сокращения транспортных и таможенных затрат.

    Основные направления:

    1 - Страны Европейского Союза - РБ, РФ

     

    подробнее Смешанные/комбинированные  грузоперевозки
  • Перевозки сборных грузов

    Прямые перевозки сборных грузов (в том числе ADR и дорогостоящих) разного объема (от 1 до 40 м3) и веса (от 100 до 10 000 кг) из стран ЕС в страны Таможенного Союза автомобильным или железнодорожным транспортом;

     

    подробнее Перевозки сборных грузов
  • Автомобильные грузоперевозки

    Организуем грузоперевозки автомобильным транспортом следующих типов: тентованными полуприцепами (82 - 90 м3), рефрижераторами (с поддержанием требуемого температурного режима), сцепками (120 м3), цистернами из стран ЕС в страны Таможенного союза.

     

    подробнее Автомобильные грузоперевозки
  • Железнодорожные грузоперевозки

    Организуем грузоперевозки железнодорожным транспортом следующими типами арендованного подвижного состава: крытый вагон 2-х дверный (120-156 м3), вагон-термос (126 м3) по направлениям между странами Беларусью, Россией, Казахстаном, Украиной.

     

    подробнее Железнодорожные грузоперевозки
  • Мультимодальные контейнерные грузоперевозки

    Мультимодальные контейнерные перевозки - это перевозки груза в контейнере различными видами транспорта. Организуем перевозки из Китая, Кореи, Японии, стран Южной и Северной Америки.

     

    подробнее Мультимодальные контейнерные грузоперевозки